Supporting minds, creating futures

People

Mike Rounds

Mike Rounds
Vice Provost for Operations

m528r913@ku.edu
 

Shawn Harding

Shawn Harding
Director, Facilities Services

s366h815@ku.edu

Donna Hultine

Donna Hultine
Director, Transportation Services

dhultine@ku.edu

Joshua Jones

Joshua Jones
Director, Institutional Opportunity & Access

joshjones@ku.edu

Cameron Lauer

Cameron Lauer
Director, Custodial Services

lauercj@ku.edu

Karen Lavendusky

Karen Lavendusky
Director, Space Management

klavendusky@ku.edu

Callie Long

Callie Long
Associate Vice Provost for Operations

cjl@ku.edu

Mark Reiske

Mark Reiske
Director, Facilities Planning & Development

dcmmlr@ku.edu

 

Mike Russell

Michael Russell
Director, Environment, Health & Safety

mjrussell@ku.edu

Jeff Severin

Jeff Severin
Director, Center for Sustainability

jseverin@ku.edu

Julie A. Thornton

Julie A. Thornton
Director, Employee Relations
Human Resource Management

julie.thornton@ku.edu

 


Click to Submit Campus Ops Service Request

Service Alerts

You can be added to an email list to receive important alerts about incidents or work happening in your building. Send a request to facilities@ku.edu with your:

  • Name
  • Building
  • KU email address